OPEA -

 Split Booms & Pole Pruners Suppliers

supplier members by category
Blowers & Vacuums
Chainsaws
Chippers & Mulchers
Demolition Saws
Edgers
Engines - Horizontal Shaft
Engines - Vertical Shaft
Generators
Hedge Trimmers
Lawn Mowers
Pumps
Ride on Mowers
Split Booms & Pole Pruners
Tillers & Rotary Hoes
Trimmers & Brush Cutters

Following is the list of the Split Booms & Pole Pruners. Please click on the links for more information.

Allpower Industries
Contact: Mr John Sinclair
Address: Locked Bag 2021, DANDENONG SOUTH, VIC, 3175
Call: 03 8726 1444
Fax: 03 9890 4249
Email: john.sinclair@allpower.com.au
Briggs And Stratton (Aust) Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr Peter Wallace
Address: Private Mail Bag 5048, DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
Call: 03 9703 3213
Fax: 03 9702 3606
Email: newman.steve@briggsandstratton.com.au
Web: www.briggsandstratton.com
Husqvarna Australia Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr Glenn Watman
Address: Locked Bag 5, Central Coast BC, NSW, 2252
Call: 02 4352 7400
Fax: 02 4352 7499
Email: glenn.watman@husqvarna.com.au
Masport Ltd
Contact: Mr David McKay
Address: PO Box 14349, Panmune, Auckland, NEW ZEALAND
Call: + 64 95711207
Fax: 1800 035 594
Email: davidm@masport.co.nz
Web: www.masport.com
Parklands Power Products (Aust) Pty Ltd
Contact: Shaun Penrose
Address: PO Box 213, RIVERWOOD, NSW, 2210
Call: 02 9584 7700
Fax: 02 9153 9122
Email: shaun.penrose@parklands.net
Web: www.parklands.net
Roy Gripske And Sons Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr Paul Gripske
Address: PO Box 603, REDCLIFFE, QLD, 4020
Call: 07 3385 4949
Fax: 07 3385 4985
Email: pgripske@rgs.com.au
Web: www.rgs.com.au
Stihl Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr Rob Ross
Address: PO Box 74, KNOXFIELD, VIC, 3180
Call: 03 9215 6666
Fax: 03 9763 4423
Email: rob.ross@stihl.com.au
Web: www.stihl.com.au